Great Northern Junior Football League

Home

Contact Us

GNFL Clubs

GNJFL Club Contacts

Policies


Photos

10s & Under : 
Weekly Results

12s & Under :
Weekly Results
14s & Under :
Weekly Results
16s & Under :
Weekly Results
Fixtures  Fixtures Fixtures Fixtures
Ladder Ladder
 



2012 GNJFL Committee

GNJFL President
Ricci Chatfield
M: 0447 128 531
E: Ricci.Chatfield@dcp.wa.gov.au

GNJFL Secretary
Donna Trusso
E: musdon@bigpond.com

GNJFL Treasuer / Registrar
Rick Arthur
M: 0407 901 596
E: gnfl@sportshouse.net.au

CLUB CONTACTS 2012        
         
 
PRESIDENT
SECRETARY/REGISTRAR
OTHER
OTHER
OTHER
BRIGADES John Isidori Rebecca Buck 16s Coach - Alby Svensson 14s Coach - Zac Badat 12s Coach - Nathan Taylor
  E: john@suncityplumbing.com.au E: bucky64@bigpond.com E: alby@professionalsgeraldton.com.au    
  M: 0448 032 240 M: 0439 383 565 M: 0437 576 567 14s Assistant Coach - Tony Carmichael 12s Assistant Coach - Alan Ryan
        E: tlc100@bigpond.com 12 Manager - Sandie Ryan
      16s Assistand Coach - Neil Macgregor   E: sandiechas@westnet.com.au
      E: macgregormail@bigpond.com 14s Manager - Melissa Gray  
      M: 0412 534 988   10s Coach - Shane Ronan
          E: ronan74@bigpond.com
      16s Manager - Rosemary Bradley   M: 0457 157 000
           
CHAPMAN VALLEY Brendon Joss Caroline Joss 16s Coach - Daniel Puglia 14s Coach - Peter Hobbs 12s Coach - Andrew Criddle
  E: brendon.joss@elders.com.au E: cjoss@people.net.au   E: peter_hobbs@bigpond.com E: lcriddle@westnet.com.au
  H: 99216917 H: 9921 6707 16s Manager - Caroline Joss M: 0429 382 130 M: 0419 943 923
  W: 99658200 W: 9956 6619 E: cjoss@people.net.au    
  M: 0427 355 978   H: 9921 6707 14s Manager - Heather Hobbs 12s Manager - TBA
      W: 9956 6619    
  Vice President - Mark Christie Treasurer - Danielle Wilton     10s Coach - Adrian Bartlett
  E: pencamgra@bigpond.com.au E: jd.wilton@bigpond.com     E: adrian.bartlett@dsr.wa.gov.au
  H: 9938 1675 M: 0427 728 014     M: 0417 980 513
  M: 0403 056 096        
          10s Manager - TBA
           
DONGARA 14s Coach & President - Mark Leonard Melissa Caimanos 16s Coach - Jim Philipps 14s White Coach - Bill Millett 10s White Coach - Gavin Craig
  E: mark@leonard.id.au E: jmcc@wn.com.au E: debnjim@bigpond.net.au P: 9927 1711 E: sevenmile@westnet.com.au
  M: 0427 904 914 E: djfc@westnet.com.au M: 0417 847 351   M: 0438 949 351
  H: 99272948 M: 0458 247 884   14s White Manager - Jenny Millett  
    P: 9927 1311 16s Manager - Deb Philipps E: jennifer.millett@det.wa.edu.au 10s White Manager - Paul Shearer
  14s Blue Manager - Carrie Leonard   M: 0438 271 349 M: 0439 723 630 E: psshearer@westnet.com.au
  M: 04277 11 080       M: 0428 270 570
        12s Coach - Rod Owen  
        E: rod_dana@bigpond.com 10s Blue Coach - David Ball
        M: 0429 086 252 E: David.Ball@det.wa.edu.au
          M: 0429 300 365
        12s Manager - Michelle McAuley  
        E: emily-jack@wn.com.au 10s Blue Manager - Leah Oltram
        M: 0448 073 202 P: 9927 2121
           
MULLEWA Brendan Rowe Jill Hollands     10s Coach - Andrew Messina
  E: bjjcrowe@activ8.net.au E: Holland.Jill@cathednet.wa.edu.au     E: drewy@springparkfarms.com.au
  P: 99619043 P: 99615217     P: 99611464
  M: 0428 619 043 W: 99611120      
    A: PO Box 52 Mullewa 6630     10s Manager - Tracey Messina
           
           
NORTHAMPTON Greg Payne Judith Brockwell 14s Coach - Jeremy Heberle 12s Coach - Nathan Teakle 10s Coach - Paul Luxton
  E: greg.payne@kararamining.com.au E: judithbrockwell@yahoo.com E: blitzandhebs@bigpond.com E: walkindyer@gmail.com E: pauljoluxton@gmail.com
  A: PO Box 639 Northampton 6535 A: PO Box 181 Northampton 6535      
      14s Manager - Gary Teakle 12s Manager - Kristen Warr 10s Manager - Jo Luxton
      E: 5mcteakles@wn.com.au E: kristen@waringa.com.au E: pauljoluxton@gmail.com
           
RAILWAYS Danny Bowen Tania Cross 16s Blue Coach - Barry Kimberley 14s Blue Coach - Steve Librizzi 12s Blue Coach - Phil Clayton
  E: bowen.daniel@cathednet.wa.edu.au E: cross@westnet.com.au 16s Blue Manager - Cathy Kimberley   E: philip.clyaton@mp.wa.gov.au
  P: 9964 2075 M: 0447 642 389 E: kimberley.cathy@cathednet.wa.edu.au 14s Blue Manager - Alison Noble P: 9964 1640
      P: 9964 1263 E: alison.noble@durack.edu.au  
          12s Blue Manager - Cindy Moulds
  10s White Coach - Glen Marshall 10s Blue Coach - Gavin Foster 16s White Coach - Steve Broadhurst 14s White Coach - Robert Muir E: r.moulds@westnet.com.au
  E: g.kmarshall@westnet.com.au E: gavin.foster@justice.wa.gov.au E: s.broady@bigpond.com 14s White Manager - Tracy Muir M: 0427 653 572
  M: 0418 609 361 M: 0488 137 871 P: 99213914 E: rmuir@diabeng.com.au  
        P: 9921 3914 12s White Coach - Lyndon Crudeli
  10s White Manager - Bronwyn Bartolo 10s Blue Manager - Rachel Doherty 16s White Manager - Trina Cant   E: bigcrud@wn.com.au
  E: barts22@bigpond.com E: adnrach@node1.com.au E: frebern@westnet.com.au   M: 0408 345 268
  M: 0422 959 614   M: 0459 582 590    
          12 White Manager - Dianne Larard
          E: diannelarard@hotmail.com
          M: 0438 386 875
           
ROVERS Mark Starling Joanne Starling 16s Manager - Katrina Nesbitt 14s Coach - Brent Marshall 12s Coach - Joe Iaria
  E: marks@brolos.com.au E: jm.star@bigpond.net.au E: keengeraldton@westnet.com.au P: 9938 2813 M: 0438 934 095
  M: 0428 930 279 M: 0417 983 641 M: 0438 885 635    
        14s Manager - Cate Davies 10s Coach - Hayden Eastough
      16s Coach - Graeme Pearce E: arnelle@bigpond.com E: eastough3@bigpond.com
        M: 0417 972 590 M: 0400 206 756
           
SAINT PATS Anthony McAuliffe John Sargent 16S Coach - Rohan Farris 12s Black Coach - John Elliman 10s Coach - Gerard Marquis
  E: ant.mcauliffe@maicon.com.au E: john.sargent@maicon.com.au   12s A/Coach - Courtney Keeffe E: gerard.marquis@geraldtonnewspapers.com.au
  M: 0427 926 854 M: 0427 649 421 16s Manager - Craig Poletti E: cpkeeffe@bigpond.com M: 0408 177 419
  A: 5 Dressage Circle Geraldton 6530   E: craig.eps@westnet.com.au M: 0429 625 007  
      M: 0418 644 948    
        12s Gold Coach - Cameron Weeks  
      14s Coach - Brad Horton E: nataliaweeks@westnet.com.au  
      E: brad.horton@csbp.com.au M: 0427 006 944  
      M: 0427 426 102    
        12s Gold A/Coach - Peter Hearne  
      14s A/Coach - Wes Teakle    
      M: 0428 341 287    
           
           
TOWNS          
           
           
           
           
           

 

 

 

Home | 10s & Under | 12s & Under | 14s & Under | 16s & Under